

Happy New Year!

The staff, management and board would like to wish everyone a safe and prosperous New Year.

BOARD OF DIRECTORS

- ★ Johne Binkley ★ Flossie Chrestman ★
 - ★ Perry Eaton ★ Roy Ewan ★
- * Debbie Fullenwider * J.P. Godfrey *
 - * Mike Harper * Willie Hensley *
 - ★ Marlene Johnson ★ Sam Kito ★
 - ★ Jim Palmer ★ A.J. McClanahan ★
 - ★ Hilda Woods ★

STAFF

A.J. McClanahan Pres., Publisher Michael Chase Advertising, Graphic Art Holly Reimer Reporter, Production Barbara Crane Reporter, Photographer Brad Angasan Marketing Marie Bickford Admin. Assistant De Bora McIntosh Admin. Assistant

