THCC Housing officers announced

The Tlingit-Haida Regional Housing Authority is pleased to announce the results of our election of officers on the Board of Commissioners. The election was conducted during the Annual Meeting on August

27, 1982. Raymond Paddock was elected Chairman.

Frances Sanderson was elected as Vice Chairman. Sharon Schoonover was elected as Secretary, and Tillie Kushnick was elected as Treasurer.

Congratulations to the elected officers and we all look forward to a productive year.