Aleut Foundation awards scholarships

Scholarships totaling \$30,500 for the 1990-91 school year were awarded at a recent meeting of The Alcut Foundation

The top award of \$3,500 went to Thomas Mack for the Lillie McGarvey

Scholarship.

Receiving \$1,000 each were Elizabeth Dirks, Ann Hackman, Dora Kennedy, Meryle McCallum, Stanley O'Neal, Cheryl Pike, Piama Tu, Michelle Waltrip, Stacy L. Dushkin, Margaret Kauffman, Sandra Knutson, Tanya A. Kukahiko, Cherilyn Ray Larsen, Platonida Malayansky, John Merculief, Margaret Misikin, Pamela Dawn Neal, Krystal Wilson, Leigh David Casey Jr., Sherri Gould and Jamison Powell.

Receiving \$500 each were Emil Berikoff, Genee Fredericks, Jessica Marie Hicks, Mary Lekanoff, Theodor Spitler, Gregory Colbert, Agnes Dushkin, Bruce Larsen, Ann Marie Shane, Karen Staten, Theresa Jean Stepetin and Valerie Suc Totemoff.