CINA Elects Rude President For 3 Years

Robert W. Rude has been elected to a three-year term as president of the Cook Inlet Native Association.

Officers elected to three-year terms are Sophia Chase, chairman of the board; Lillian Demoski, secretary; Jeanmarie Larson and Walt Seversen, board members.

Elected to two-year terms are board members Mike Ireton, Harvey Kaloa, Frank Peratrovich and Tim Twitchell. One-year term officers include Edwin Anderson, vice president; Britton Crosley, treasurer; Ernest Demoski, sergeant of arms; Allen Chase, Clark Millet and Frank Wood, board members