## Officers elected for ANB, ANS

The Alaska Native Brotherhood and Sisterhood Anchorage Camp 87recently elected Eric Morrison as president of the Alaska Native Brotherhood and Rachael White as president of the Alaska Native Sisterhood.

The officers elected are to be installed by Grand Camp officer Herb Hope at the Central Lutheran Church at 15th Avenue and Cordova in Anchorage Tuesday at 5 p.m. Guests who are interested in joining may do so at that time.

Other ANB officers include: Jessie Johnie, vice president; Beatrice Halkett, treasurer; and Franklin Peters, sergeant at arms.

Other ANS officers include: Ann Tyone, vice president; Cecelia Tavoliero, treasurer; Ann Martin, secretary; Val Cooday, sergeant at arms; and Lucille Clewis, council.