

Editorial offices in the Paskvan Building, 410 Second Avenue, Fairbanks, Alaska. Address all mail to P. O. Box 1287, Fairbanks, Alaska 99707. Telephone (907)452-2244 or 452-5827.

Advertising and Anchorage News Bureau offices at 835 D Street, Suite 208, Anchorage, Alaska 99501. Telephone 274-8661.

Second class postage paid at Fairbanks, Alaska and other mailing offices,

Founded and edited by HOWARD ROCK from 1962 to 1976

Editor, Publisher and Executive Vice-President Thomas Richards Jr.; Managing Editor, Sue Gamache, Business Manager, Virginia Sweetsir; Circulation Manager, William Ares; Advertising Manager, Gene J. Kane, Anchorage Bureau Chief, Jeffrey R. Richardson; Research Assistant, Nancy Harvey; Southeastern Alaska Business Representative, Murlin G. Everson.

Board of Directors: Barry W. Jackson, Chairman of the Board, Christian G. Anderson, Vice Chairman of the Board; Toni Jones, Secretary; Karl Armstrong, Robert D. Arnold, James Edenso, Murlin G. Everson, Betty Farni, Alfred R. Ketzler, Donald Nielson, Thomas Richards, Jr.; Financial Consultant to the Board, Perry R. Eaton.

Subscription Rate: \$15.00 per year, \$27.00 for two years.