

Anyone knowing of the addresses of the following shareholders of Ukpeagvik Inuplat Corporation, please notify: UIC Stock Dept.

> at 852-4460 collect or write to UIC P.O. Box 427 Barrow, Alaska 99723.

- Steven Akvakana
- Martha K. Bennett
- 3. Minnie Eleanor Booth
- 4. Rhoda Carlin
- 5. Elsie Mae Crow
- 6. Dick Curtis
- 7. Nathanial Ekalook
- 8. William David Emmitt
- 9. Robert Dean Ivanoff
- 11. Sandra Marie Kelly
- 12. Catherine LeBlanc

- 13. Phoebe McDonald
- 14. Gary T. Okplk
- 15. Evelyn Olsen
- 16. James B. Pannick
- 17. Robert Gene Powell Sr.
- 18. Dorcas Reticker
- 19. Violet G. Rexford
- 20. Edna Mary Sanders
- 21. Thomas Willard Sovalik
- 10. Carl Dennis Jennings 22. William Paul Thompson
 - 23. Bessie Margaret Tuckfield
 - 24. Morty Webb



your voice in the valley

Why Listen to KABN? Read what our listeners say in these letter excerpts

".....I have never written to a radio station before, save to enter some absurd contests, but would like to commend you and your staff for providing what I think is the most outstanding music format that I have heard on any radio station both in the U.S. and overseas...." July 26, 1985, Brad K. Smith, Asst. Prof. U. of Ariz.

".....I've lived in many parts of the country and have always been a dedicated radio listener. Without a doubt KABN is the finest station in the country. It's as simple as that."

Feb 3, 1983, Daniel Housberg, Anchorage, Alaska

".....I have just returned from your beautiful state...We were pleasantly surprised to find a great radio station-KABN. The programming was wonderful and appropriate to the area."

July 9, 1985, Marlice Thurtle, Bellevue, Washington

Alaska News Nightly



First Place: 1983, 1984, 1985, 1986

Best Ongoing Public Affairs Program

A Commitment To Excellence

Catch The Best --Tonite On Your Local Public Radio Station

Alaska News Nightly

