## UA Chancellor honor list

FAIRBANKS-Eighty-five University of Alaska, Fairbanks

students made the Chancellor's Honor List during the fall 1977 semester. These are full-time undergraduate students who have earned a grade point average of 4.0 (A) for the semester. Several rural Alaskans received the recognition, including: Paul Bly of Chevak in Accounting; Tim R. Reed of Nenana in Journalism; Grace A. Bailey of Noatak, undeclared; George W. Miller of Nome in Justice; Virginia E. Heiner of Nome in Journalism; Caroline A. Grubb of Tok Junction in Education; Cynthia A. Hubbard of Healy in Education; Arthur W. Johnson of Nome in Business Administration; Jason D. Kuehn of McKinley Park in Economics; Lori J. Murray of King Salmon, undeclared; Joseph Louis Pete of Stebbins, undeclared; Wayne M. Robinson of Tok Junction in Mechanical Engineering; Nita T. Towarak of Noorvik in Eskimo: Timothy C. Ward of Port Lions in Fisheries; Michael E. Welsh of Talkeetna in Geography, and Michael A. Wilson of Rampart in Education.