Native Land Managers announce election results

At the annual meeting of the Alaska Native Land Managers Association the Following People were elected to the board:

Dan Alex of Dan Alex & Associates Ron Wolfe of the Tlingit & Haida Central Council Mindy Gallager of the Tanana Chiefs Conferance John Merrick of Koniaq, Inc. Larry Lau of Ahtna, Inc.

At the meting of the election of officers held immediately following the following people were elected as officers:

Dan Alex, President
Ron Wolfe, Vice President
Mindy Gallager, Secretary/Treasurer
Maria D.L. Coleman, Assistant
Secretary/Treasurer